Contact Us

Moving new families happily into life. We design and bring to market the most trusted, most intuitive and most innovative child mobility solutions that impact the lives of new families.

Please feel free to direct your queries, or if you are needing any assistance, to the Customer Care, where our team will gladly provide service, care, and attention for all our products.

Maxi-Cosi  (Head Office)

26a Paterson Road, North End, Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Customer Care:  customercare@brandsafrica.co.za    T: +27 (0) 41 8113355   

WhatsApp only: +27 67 166 6574

Enquiries:  Debbie Billson: +27 83 391-1720   E: sales@brandsafrica.co.za (Including Namibian enquiries)

Maxi Cosi Customer Experience Center:  

36 Gleneagles Rd, Greenside, Randburg, Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact  Gift on +27(0)83 393 1092.

*Tuesday to Friday* 09h30 to 15h30

*Saturday* 09h30 to 14h00

Sales

Gauteng |  Gift Matsengwa 

E: maxicosijhb@brandsafrica.co.za

T: 083 393 1092 

Cape Town | Annalize Cillie

E: annalize@brandsafrica.co.za

T: 083 308 6150

Durban | Sally Engels 

E: sengels@mweb.co.za

T: 082 450 8794

Johannesburg | Prince Majozi 

E: prince@brandsafrica.co.za

T: 078 422 7525

Other Departments

Operations Director | Debbie Billson

E: debbie@brandsafrica.co.za

T: 083 391 1720

Finance & General Manager  I    Karien du Preez 

E: karien@brandsafrica.co.za

T: 083 791 1410

Accounts | Amanda Passet

E: sales@brandsafrica.co.za

Customer Care

E: customercare@brandsafrica.co.za

T: 041 811 3355

Marketing | Elizabeth van den Berg

E: liz@brandsafrica.co.za

T: 082 902 4986

Get in Touch

Switch language

If your country is not listed above please visit our international website